About us

In normal circumstances, we meet at Bourne Hall for demos, lectures and appraisals on Wednesday evenings, from 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm.

Exhibitions are typically held two or three times a year.  There is a charge for hanging a picture in an exhibition and if you sell your masterpiece then commission will be taken by the group.

Our membership year begins 1st April and the membership fee is currently £60 for the year.  Each visit to any meeting costs £2.  You can come as a visitor for a few sessions at the cost of £5 per session.

Members are entitled to their own gallery page on this website.  This costs £6 pa, payable on 1st April.  If you’d like to sign up for a page, please contact the membership secretary.

In normal circumstances, new members who join at other times in the year pay a pro-rata membership fee based on remaining months, including the whole of the month in which they join. However, there is no reduction in the gallery page fee if you ask us to set up a gallery page mid-year.

Committee members

SecretaryColin Garrodcolin.eeag@gmail.com
TreasurerJohn Luckingjohn.lucking@outlook.com
Programme secretaryBev Lourencobevlourenco@gmail.com
Membership secretaryRichard Seymourepsomandewellartgroup1948@gmail.com
Publicity secretaryRichard Seymourepsomandewellartgroup1948@gmail.com
Exhibition secretaryIngeborg Nealeingeborgneale@hotmail.com

Other contacts

Website editorsBarbara Stevensbarbara.mrsnugget@gmail.com
John Luckingjohn.lucking@outlook.com

Members of Epsom and Ewell Art Group

Sam AtfieldMarion EastwoodPamela JossDoreen Seward
Fiona BatesRobert EbertEdna KyriakidesRichard Seymour
Malcolm BeakhustMargaret EggletonBev LourencoLinda Shobbrook
Kyle BellGeorge FoxwellJohn LuckingLorna Simmonds
Linda BinghamJohn FuryAnn MilesBarbara Stevens
Derrick ButtifantColin GarrodIngeborg NealeAlison Strange
Margaret CarterGina GrimwoodPeter NewsomePat Tilney
Paul ChapmanLiz HammondTerrese NewtonLynn Toulson
Peter ChristieTony HandsLesley NortonJennifer Waller
Joy CrouchGillian HeinBarbara ReillyDave Tribe
Tony DevivoEd HiltonPeter RossingtonLinda Wallis
Allen DunkleyMaureen JonesLouise SchenckJan Wood


Club history